Disciplined Agile Training and Certifications

Disciplined Agile is not a framework, but rather a toolkit that focuses on the decisions you need to consider, the options available to you, and the trade-offs associated with these options.

It shows you how to effectively combine strategies from Scrum, Agile Modeling, Extreme Programming, Kanban, Agile Data, SAFe, and many other approaches in a tailorable and scalable manner.

Organisations that adopt Disciplined Agile go to market sooner, deliver value faster and make their customers happier.

pmi_atp_seal_fc_rgb.png

Start your Disciplined Agile Journey

We offer a different approach to training and certification via a progressive path to agile mastery. Skyrocket your project today by simply selecting the certificate that is right for you from the list below.

 

 

Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM) Certification

Icones-01.png

Begin your agile journey learning multiple agile approaches; understand how to use the Disciplined Agile tool kit and find your way of working (WoW). Comprehensive training introduces leading agile and lean approaches like Scrum, Kanban, SAFe® and more that frees you from any single agile framework and opens your options.

Requirements

  • No agile experience is required – this is introductory training and certification built to educate you on agile and lean fundamentals and the Disciplined Agile tool kit with skills to immediately apply what you have learned. 
  • 2-day training from a Disciplined Agile partner like PMI-Montréal.
Learn more

Button(s) management

1: Learn more
Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) Certification

Icones-02.png

Position yourself to successfully lead an agile team (or multiple teams) and effectively take on more complex and key initiatives for your organization. Adopt an agile mindset as well as being able to tailor and scale any agile or lean approach using the Disciplined Agile tool kit to choose your way of working (WoW).

Requirements

  • Two years of experience working on an agile team in a leadership role, like Disciplined Agile scrum master, scrum master, product owner, architecture owner, etc. 
  • 2-day training from a Disciplined Agile partner like PMI-Montréal. 
Learn more

Button(s) management

1: Learn more
Disciplined Agile Coach (DAC) Certification

Icones-03.png

Coach, Motivate and Inspire Teams with Disciplined Agile

Take your Disciplined Agile knowledge and experience to the next level. Coach teams on how to apply and optimize Disciplined Agile across the enterprise. Establish credibility with organizational leadership. Help teams and organizations choose their way of working (WoW) and realize true business agility.

Requirements

Three years of agile coaching experience – this is advanced training and certification built to maximize leadership and directing of agile teams to effectively implement the Disciplined Agile tool kit. 

Learn more

Button(s) management

1: Learn more

Coming April 2021

Disciplined Agile Value Stream Consultant (DAVSC) Certification

Icones-05.png

Help organizations achieve true business agility

The Disciplined Agile Value Stream Consultant workshop teaches you how to use value stream management to create a tailored approach for any organization to accelerate delivery of value to their customers. It provides a combination of Lean, Flow, Theory of Constraints and Organizational Development theories and practices. The workshop integrates with the Disciplined Agile tool kit to provide those practices that will be most effective for where it is applied, whether it be a new Agile transition or continuing a stagnated SAFe or Spotify one.

Requirements

  • Three years of agile coaching experience – this is advanced training and certification built to maximize leadership and directing of agile teams to effectively accelerate value delivery at scale.
  • Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) Certification 

2-3 day training from a Disciplined Agile partner like PMI-Montréal.

Learn more

Button(s) management

1: Learn more

Coming April 2021

Agile Certified practitioner

PMI-ACP® certification

The PMI-ACP® certification speaks to your collaborative approach, ease with complexity, and ability to perform with accuracy within tight deadlines. Three very sought-after talents in many industries.

Learn more

Disciplined Agile formations et certifications

Disciplined Agile n’est pas un cadre de travail. Il s’agit plutôt d’une trousse à outils axée sur les décisions dont vous devez tenir compte, les options qui s’offrent à vous ainsi que les possibilités occasionnées par ces options. 

Elle vous montre comment combiner efficacement des stratégies issues de Scrum, de la modélisation agile, de la programmation extrême, de la méthode Kanban, des données agiles, de SAFe et de nombreuses autres approches de manière adaptée et évolutive. 

Et ce n’est pas tout : les organisations qui adoptent Disciplined Agile mettent des produits en marché plus tôt, fournissent de la valeur ajoutée plus rapidement et font le bonheur de leurs clients.

pmi_atp_seal_fc_rgb.png

Commencez votre parcours Disciplined Agile

Nous proposons une approche différente à l’égard de la formation et de la certification à l’aide d’un parcours progressif en vue de maîtriser la méthodologie agile. Favorisez le succès de votre projet dès aujourd’hui en sélectionnant le certificat qui vous convient le mieux dans la liste ci-dessous.

Certification Disciplined Agile Scrum Master (DASM)

Icones-01.png

Commencez votre parcours agile en découvrant les multiples approches agiles. Ensuite, apprenez comment utiliser la trousse à outils Disciplined Agile et déterminez votre manière de travailler (WoW). Cette formation complète présente les principales approches agiles et lean comme Scrum, Kanban, SAFe® et plus encore; ainsi, vous n’avez pas à vous limiter à un cadre unique et vous être libre de choisir parmi l’éventail d’options qui s’offrent à vous.

 

Exigences

  • Aucune expérience de la méthodologie agile n’est requise. Il s’agit d’une formation et d’une certification de base conçues pour vous former sur les notions fondamentales agiles et lean. La trousse à outils Disciplined Agile vous permettra de perfectionner les habiletés qui vous aideront à mettre immédiatement en pratique ce que vous avez appris. 
  • Formation de deux jours dispensée par un partenaire Disciplined Agile, dont le PMI-Montréal. 
Apprenez-en plus

Gestion de(s) bouton(s)

1: Apprenez-en plus
Certification Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM)

Icones-02.png

Apprenez à diriger une ou plusieurs équipes agiles avec succès et à mettre en œuvre des initiatives majeures plus complexes de façon efficace au sein de votre organisation. En choisissant votre manière de travailler (WoW) grâce à la trousse à outils Disciplined Agile, vous serez non seulement en mesure d’adopter une mentalité agile, mais aussi d’apprendre comment personnaliser et adapter les approches agile et lean.

Exigences

  • Deux années d’expérience dans un rôle de responsable au sein d’une équipe agile, p. ex. à titre de Disciplined Agile Scrum Master, Scrum Master, responsable de produit, responsable de l’architecture, etc. 
  • Formation de deux jours dispensée par un partenaire Disciplined Agile, dont le PMI-Montréal. 

Visitez le site du PMI DA pour en apprendre davantage et vous inscrire.

Apprenez-en plus

Gestion de(s) bouton(s)

1: Apprenez-en plus
Certification Disciplined Agile Coach (DAC)

Icones-03.png

Encadrez, motivez et inspirez des équipes grâce à Disciplined Agile

Faites passer vos connaissances et votre expérience de Disciplined Agile au niveau supérieur. Encadrez des équipes sur la façon de mettre en œuvre et d’optimiser Disciplined Agile à l’échelle de l’entreprise. La crédibilité passe par le leadership organisationnel; aidez des équipes et des organisations à choisir leur façon de travailler (WoW) et à atteindre une véritable souplesse opérationnelle.

Exigences

Trois années d’expérience en accompagnement agile. Il s’agit d’une formation et d’une certification avancées conçues pour optimiser la direction et la gestion d’équipes agiles afin de mettre en œuvre efficacement la trousse à outils Disciplined Agile. 

Apprenez-en plus

Gestion de(s) bouton(s)

1: Apprenez-en plus

À venir en avril 2021

Certification Disciplined Agile Value Stream Consultant (DAVSC)

Icones-05.png

Aidez les organisations à atteindre une véritable souplesse opérationnelle

L’atelier Disciplined Agile Value Stream Consultant vous montre comment utiliser la gestion de la chaîne de valeur pour créer une approche personnalisée convenant à toute organisation qui souhaite accélérer la prestation de valeur à ses clients. Il présente une combinaison des méthodologies Lean et Flow ainsi que de la théorie des contraintes et des théories et pratiques du développement organisationnel. L’atelier s’intègre à la trousse à outils Disciplined Agile pour mettre l’accent sur les pratiques qui s’avéreront les plus efficaces lorsqu’elles seront mises en œuvre, qu’il s’agisse de la transition vers une nouvelle méthodologie agile ou de l’adoption d’une méthode s’inspirant de SAFe ou du modèle Spotify.

Exigences

  • Trois années d’expérience en accompagnement agile. Il s’agit d’une formation et d’une certification avancées conçues pour optimiser la direction et la gestion d’équipes agiles afin d’accélérer la prestation de valeur à grande échelle.
  • Certification Disciplined Agile Senior Scrum Master (DASSM) 
  • Formation de deux à trois jours dispensée par un partenaire Disciplined Agile, dont le PMI-Montréal 
Apprenez-en plus

Gestion de(s) bouton(s)

1: Apprenez-en plus

À venir en avril 2021

Agile certified practitioner

La certification PMI-ACP®

La certification PMI-ACP® parle de votre approche collaborative, de votre aisance dans la complexité et de votre capacité à performer avec justesse dans des délais serrés. Trois talents très recherchés dans une multitude d’industries.

Apprenez-en plus