FRHomeProgramConferences ContentOrganizing CommitteeMobile AppSponsors & ExhibitorsPress and RecapCONTACTBecome a sponsorRegister nowPMI Montreal

CONFERENCE 302 - CHARGÉ DE PROJET 2.0

DESCRIPTION

Where will we be in 5, or even 10 years? What new role must project managers take on? Change management, reengineering of processes, mobilizing teams that are far  more multidisciplinary, multifunctional and multicultural than they are today? How does one become a “next generation” project manager?

BIOGRAPHY

Lawyer, PMP, PCC, MBA, ADM.A, PCSO, and P2T, Nathalie Aubin is cumulating knowledge and experience.

Aubin has 20 years of professional experience in management, more specifically in project management, change management, team mobilisation, process innovation, communications, professional coaching and training.

During her 26 years as a businesswoman, she has managed a variety of situations, including hiring staff, developing skills and managing human resonaurces, making her an expert in managing extraordinary skills in both public and private organisations.

To boot, Nathalie is a lawyer, M.B.A., coach and renown lecturer. She is well known in the field as having an impressive capacity at simplifying content during conferences, helping the audience to better understand and implement what they’ve learned. She teaches students from all walks of life and across a variety of fields, teaching them how to implement their knowledge within their respective organisations thanks to user-friendly tools. However, she stands out thanks to her energy and philosophy and philosophy of personal fulfillment.

REGISTER NOW
Warning

ENAccueilProgrammeContenu des ConférencesComité organisateurAPP MobileCommanditaires & ExposantPresse et RappelCONTACTDevenir commanditaireS'inscrirePMI Montreal

CONFÉRENCE 302 - CHARGÉ DE PROJET 2.0

DESCRIPTION

Où serons-nous dans 5 ans, dans 10 ans ? Quel est le nouveau rôle des gestionnaires de projet? Gestion du changement, réingénierie de processus, mobilisateurs d’équipes de plus en plus multi disciplinaires, multi fonctionnelles et multi culturelles ? Comment devenir ce gestionnaire de projet «  next generation »?

BIOGRAPHIE

Avocate, PMP, PCC, MBA, ADM.A, PCSO, et P2T, Nathalie Aubin cumule à la fois les connaissances et l’expérience.

Elle a vingt ans d’expérience dans le domaine de la gestion et plus spécifiquement au niveau de la gestion de projets, la gestion du changement, la mobilisation d’équipe, la réingénierie de processus, les communications, le coaching professionnel et de la formation.

Forte de ses 26 années d’expérience comme femme d’affaires, elle a géré toutes sortes de situation (engagement de ressources, développement des compétences, gestion des ressources humaines…). Ces cas vécus lui ont amené à développer une expertise en gestion des compétences hors du commun, et ce, autant dans les organisations publiques que privées.

De plus, Nathalie Aubin est avocate de formation, détient un M.B.A., est coach et conférencière de renom. Nathalie Aubin est reconnue dans le domaine comme ayant une capacité hors du commun à transmettre et à simplifier la compréhension et la mise en application lors d’une conférence. Peu importe le domaine, elle permet aux gens qui suivent ses formations de mettre en pratique à l’aide d’outils conviviaux l’ensemble des connaissances transmises au sein de leur organisation. Mais ce qui la distingue le plus, c’est l’énergie qu’elle dégage et sa pensée orientée vers l’épanouissement de l’être humain.

INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
Message