FRHomeProgramConferences ContentOrganizing CommitteeMobile AppSponsors & ExhibitorsPress and RecapCONTACTBecome a sponsorRegister nowPMI Montreal

OPENING KEYNOTE 100- LE CHANGEMENT COMME MOTEUR DE COMPÉTITIVITÉ

DESCRIPTION

Nowadays, organizations must perpetually evolve in order to survive the complex and turbulent world in which we live. The best manage to navigate the constant search for competition in an unpredictable global market. This presentation will examine these challenges and propose solutions to manage them.

BIOGRAPHY

Michel Thiry is Founder and Managing Partner of Valense Ltd. He has an extensive worldwide experience and has worked in many cultural environments. He specialises in strategic applications of project, program and value at organizational level and has supported the development and implementation of a number of strategic programs for major corporations in numerous fields.

He is a regular Keynote Speaker for major International events, both at the Academic and Practice levels. In 2013, the PMI® published the new edition of his book “A Framework for Value Management Practice”. In 2015, Gower published the Second Edition of his best-seller “Program Management”. He has also written a number of academic and practitioner papers as well as book chapters in prominent PM books including known standards, including the PMI’s Managing Change in Organizations: A Practice Guide.

In 2006 he was awarded the PMI Fellow In 2008 he was awarded the Life Value Achievement Award by the Canadian Society of Value Analysis and in 2014 he was awarded the PMI Eric Jenett Project Management Excellence Award for outstanding contributions to the practice of the profession for his work on program management.

REGISTER NOW
Warning

ENAccueilProgrammeContenu des ConférencesComité organisateurAPP MobileCommanditaires & ExposantPresse et RappelCONTACTDevenir commanditaireS'inscrirePMI Montreal

CONFÉRENCE D'OUVERTURE 100- LE CHANGEMENT COMME MOTEUR DE COMPÉTITIVITÉ

DESCRIPTION

Le monde complexe et turbulent dans lequel nous vivons requiert des organisations d’être continuellement en mouvement simplement pour arriver à survivre. Les meilleures arrivent à piloter la continuelle recherche de compétitivité sur un marché mondial imprédictible. Cette présentation se propose d’examiner ces défis et de proposer des solutions pour les gérer.

BIOGRAPHIE

Michel Thiry est partenaire-fondateur de Valense Ltée. Il a travaillé dans de nombreux environnements culturels sur plusieurs continents. Il se spécialise dans les applications stratégiques de la gestion de programme et gestion de la valeur au niveau organisationnel. Il a supporté le développement et l’exécution d’un nombre de programmes stratégiques pour des corporations internationales dans de nombreux domaines.

Il est régulièrement invité comme conférencier d’honneur dans des évènement internationaux majeurs, à la fois au niveau académique et practicien. En 2013 le PMI a public/ la seconde /dition de son ouvrage “A Framework for Value Management Practice”. En 2015, Gower/Routledge a publié la seconde edition de son best-seller “Program Management”. Il a aussi été l’auteur de nombreux articles académiques et professionnels ainsi que plusieurs chapitres dans des ouvrages marquants et normes reconnues dans le domaine de la gestion de projet dont Managing Change in Organizations : A Practice Guide du PMI.

En 2006 le PMI l’a élu PMI Fellow en 2008, la Société canadienne de l’analyse de la valeur lui a accordé son Life Value Achievement Award et en 2014 Il a reçu la prestigieuse PMI Eric Jenett Project Management Excellence Award pour sa contribution exceptionnelle à la pratique de la profession poour son travail en management de programme.

 
INSCRIVEZ-VOUS
Message